Term dates 2014-15

Term Dates 2014-15

Autumn Term 2014  
Term starts Monday 1 September 2014
Half term starts Monday 27 October 2014
Half term ends Friday 31 October 2014
Term ends Friday 19 December 2014
Spring Term 2015  
Term starts Monday 5 January 2015
Half term starts Monday 16 February 2015
Half term ends Friday 20 February 2015
Term ends Friday 27 March  2015
Summer Term 2015  
Term starts Monday 13 April 2015
Closed for May Day Bank Holiday Monday 4 May 2015
Half term starts Monday 25 May 2015
Half term ends Friday 29 May 2015
Term ends Monday 20 July 2015

Please note the following school closure dates for Staff Professional Development:

Monday 1st September 2014

Friday 24th October 2014

Monday 5th January 2015

**Two more dates in 2015 to be added.

Please note that tomorrow, is the last day of the summer term.  The first day of term is Monday 1st September.  However, this is an Inset day, so the children will return to school on Tuesday 2nd  September.