Diary dates – 2nd September 2014

Friday 12th September ‘Maths Detective’ Workshops for all pupils – visit by Techniquest
Monday 15th September After school clubs start this week – information in next newsletter
Monday 15th September Lower school educational visit – environmental science study at Roath Park
Tuesday 16th September Upper school educational visit – environmental science study at Roath Park
Friday 19th September Year 6 House Captain elections
Wednesday 24th September Parent Teacher Consultations – 3:30pm – 5:00pm
Thursday 25th September Parent Teacher Consultations – 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Thursday 25th September – Friday 26th September School Book Fair – 3:15pm – 4:00pm
Friday 26th September Bedwas Book Day – focus on Roald Dahl
Friday 26th September Bag-2-School Collection
Monday 6th October – Wednesday 8th October Year 6 School Journey to Tregoyd House
Friday 24th October INSET Day – school closed
Monday 27th October – Friday 31st October Half Term – school closed
Wednesday 19th November Colorfoto – individual school photographs
Tuesday 16th December Lower school Christmas concert (1:30pm/6pm)
Thursday 18th December Red Class Christmas service – parents welcome to attend
Friday 19th December Last day of autumn term.