Diary Dates – 27th January 2015

Thursday 29th January Assembly visit by Reverend Rebecca Stevens
Monday 2nd February Parent Teacher consultation 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Thursday 5th February Parent Teacher consultation 3:30pm – 5:30pm
Wednesday 11th February Cluster football event
Thursday 12th February 5:30pm – ICT Parent’s meeting (E-safety, Hwb, MyMaths)
Friday 13th February Charity Day – NSPCC
Half term – week beginning 16th February
Tuesday 24th February – Thursday 26th February Cycling proficiency training for Year 6 pupils
Friday 27th February Eisteddfod
Thursday 5th March Cluster athletics competition
Thursday 19th March Assembly visit by Reverend Rebecca Stevens
Wednesday 25th March Instrumental concert for parents/carers
Thursday 26th March Cluster football event