Diary Dates – Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Friday 12th June Tastebuddies – Healthy Eating Workshop for Parents
Tuesday 16th June Year 6 Rotary Concert
Monday 22nd June – Friday 10th July Year 5 and 6 swimming sessions – Blue and Red Class
Tuesday 23rd June Brass players taking part in the Primary Music Festival
Monday 6th July Sports Day
Thursday 9th July Sports Day reserve
Friday 10th July PTA – Y6 Leavers’ party – BTM Hall (6 – 8:30 p.m.)
Wednesday 15th July Bedwas Junior and Rhydri Primary Swimming gala
Thursday 16th July PTA – Hawaiian Disco
Friday 17th July Pupils’ last day