Diary dates

Monday 7th September Cardiff Football Club in school for coaching sessions with Yellow Class (6 weeks every Monday morning)
Thursday 10th September Cardiff Football Club in school for coaching sessions with Blue and Red Class (6 weeks every Thursday afternoon)
Friday 18th September School council elections
Monday 21st – 23rd September Year 6 residential visit to Tregoyd House in Brecon
Wednesday 30th September Parent Teacher Consultation – 3:30pm – 5:00pm
Thursday 1st October Parent Teacher Consultation – 5:00pm – 7:00pm
Monday 5th October Harvest Service with Pastor Edwards
Friday 9th October Bedwas Book Day!
Week beginning 26th October – Half term week
Thursday 5th October Reading Workshops for parents – 5:00pm – 6:00pm
Friday 6th October Reading Workshops for parents – 9:00am – 10:00am
Monday 14th December Snow White Pantomime in school
Tuesday 15th December Lower School Christmas Concert 1:30pm/6:00pm
Thursday 17th December Instrumental Concert for parents

Christmas service – Red Class

Friday 18th December Last day of term
Monday 4th January INSET Day