Diary Dates


Friday 27th May PTA non uniform day – children requested to bring ‘jolly jars’ for the Summer Fair.
Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June Half term
Monday 6th June INSET day
Tuesday 7th June ‘Take One Picture’ visit to Cardiff Museum
Week beginning 6th June – Friday 24th June Swimming for Red and Blue Class
Tuesday 14th June Rotary Concert
Friday 24th June PTA Summer Fair
Saturday 25th June Caerphilly ‘Day of Dance’
Friday 1st July Cluster Sports Event
Monday 4th – Tuesday 5th July Year 6 transition Days to Bedwas High School
Thursday 7th July – Friday 8th July Upper School ‘Maths in Action’ Visit to the Rhymney River
Friday 8th July PTA Year 6 Leavers’ Party
Thursday 14th July PTA Hawaiian Disco
Friday 15th July Special Event for Good Behaviour
Monday 18th July/Tuesday 19th July Surfing sessions/Apple Store workshop for pupils with 100% attendance