Term Dates 2016-17

Autumn Term 2015  
Term starts Thursday 1 September 2016
Half term starts Monday 24 October 2016
Half term ends Friday 28 October 2016
Term ends Friday 16 December 2016
Spring Term 2016  
Term starts Tuesday 3 January 2017
Half term starts Monday 20 February 2017
Half term ends Friday 24 February 2017
Term ends Thursday 6 April 2017
Summer Term 2016  
Term starts Monday 24 April 2017
Closed for May Day Bank Holiday Monday 1 May 2017
Half term starts Monday 29 May 2017
Half term ends Friday 3 June 2017
Term ends Friday 21 July 2017

The school will also be closed on the following dates for staff training:

  • Thursday 1st September 2016
  • Friday 2nd September 2016
  • Friday 21st July 2017

Please note: Two further INSET days to be organised for the Spring/Summer Term 2017