Diary Dates

 

Friday 9th June PTA non-uniform day – Cakes

3:20pm – PTA Summer Fair

Wednesday 14th June Sports Day

Reserve date – Wednesday 21st June

Saturday 17th June Ffiliffest Folk dancing in Caerphilly Castle
Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th July Year 6 transition days to Bedwas High School

(More information to follow)

Tuesday 4th July Transition morning for pupils in years 2 – 5 to meet new class teachers for September
Wednesday 5th July Year 7 Transition Parent Evening for pupils in year 6
Friday 7th July Year 6 Leavers’ party
Wednesday 12th July Pastor Edwards assembly
Wednesday 12th July Optional Parent Teacher Consultations – 3:15pm-5:30pm
Monday 17th July PTA event in school for all pupils – 1 hour per class
Tuesday 18th July 9:30am – Year 6 Leavers’ and instrumental concert in school hall
Wednesday 19th July Special Event for all pupils. Weather permitting, we will be out of the school all day – More information will follow closer to the event.
Thursday 20th July PTA Hawaiian disco – 4pm-5:30pm

£3 entry which will also include a hot dog, drink and a snack

Thursday 20th July Last day for pupils